fbpx

2019-2020 Concert Season Preview

Below are the upcoming concerts for our 2019-2020 concert season, tickets will be available for purchase near the end of summer.

Christmas with ChoralArt
ChoralArt Singers
Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 12 PM (preview) & 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019 | 2:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Woodfords Congregational Church
202 Woodford St, Portland, Maine

Handel’s Messiah Sing Along
Monday, December 9, 2019 | 7:30 PM
Woodfords Congregational Church
202 Woodford St, Portland, Maine

Christmas with Kennerley
James Kennerley, Portland’s Municipal Organist
ChoralArt Singers
Monday, December 23, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Merrill Auditorium
20 Myrtle St, Portland, Maine

An Epiphany Celebration
ChoralArt Camerata
Sunday, January 5, 2020 | 2:30 PM
Williston-Immanuel United Church
156 High St, Portland, Maine

Considering Matthew Shepard
ChoralArt Singers, Camerata, & Masterworks
University of Southern Maine Chorale
Saturday, March 28, 2020 | 2:30 PM (preview) & 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 29, 2020 | 2:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Woodfords Congregational Church
202 Woodford St, Portland, Maine

Verdi Requiem
Portland Symphony Orchestra
ChoralArt Masterworks
Sunday, May 3, 2020 | 2:30 PM
Monday, May 5 , 2020 | 7:30 PM
Merrill Auditorium
20 Myrtle St, Portland, Maine

SummerSing Haydn’s Lord Nelson Mass
Monday, June 15, 2020| 7:30 PM
Woodfords Congregational Church
202 Woodford St, Portland, Maine

Location