## ChoralArt

## **Board of Directors Annual Meeting – Minutes**

## June 10, 2020

**Attending:** Melissa Rodrigue, Carolyn Paulin, Christy Commeau-Pierce, Gail Knowles, Marshall Green, Barbara Kapp, Ginny Pomeroy, David White, Larry Rubinstein, Peter Plumb, Richard Sullivan, Mark Johnson, Elizabeth Serrage, Darrell Leighton, Sam Wilson, Bob Russell, Robert Stoddard

Mark called the meeting to order at 9:20 AM

The minutes of the 2019 Board Annual Meeting were approved by consensus.

Robert Stoddard presented the following slate of nominations for approval. They were elected at the annual meeting of the membership:

Darrell Leighton (second term) Carolyn Paulin (third term) Richard Sullivan (third term) Virginia Pomeroy (second term) Laurence Rubinstein (second term).

The slate was approved by unanimous vote.

Robert Stoddard presented the following nominations for officers:

President, Mark Johnson Vice President, Robert Stoddard Treasurer, David White Secretary, Elizabeth Serrage Clerk, Peter Plumb.

The nominations were approved by unanimous vote.

The following Ad hoc committees were approved by unanimous vote:

COVID Response committee Strategic Planning committee (continuing) 50<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Planning committee (continuing)

As there was no New Business, the meeting was adjourned at 9:40 AM.

Elizabeth Serrage

Clerk