The Choral Art Society

Annual Meeting of the Board of Directors June 14, 2017

Attending: Barbara Kapp, presiding; Michael Boyd, Christy Comeau-Pierce, Marshall Green, Mark Johnson (via phone), David Nicklas, Carolyn Paulin, Melissa Rodrigue, Sam Wilson, Bob Russell *ex officio*, Brooke Hubner *ex officio*, Gail Knowles *Manager*

Barbara called the meeting to order at 9:35 AM for the purpose of electing new officers.

Marshall presented the following slate of officers:

President - Mark Johnson

Treasurer - David Nicklas

Secretary - Elizabeth Serrage

The motion was accepted by unanimous consent.

The meeting was adjourned at 9:37 AM.

Submitted by Sam Wilson

for Elizabeth Serrage, Secretary